Intimate Holiday Wedding Intimate Holiday Wedding
Ashley and Alina (aka “Ashlina”) tied that knot at Union Pine, a cozy urban venue located in Portland, Oregon. With charming hardwood floors and... Intimate Holiday Wedding

Ashley and Alina (aka “Ashlina”) tied that knot at Union Pine, a cozy urban venue located in Portland, Oregon.

With charming hardwood floors and a mix of rustic and industrial details, it was the perfect location for their November wedding. Alina rocked a wool suit from John Varvados while Ashley graced the aisle in a form fitted lace gown by Allure Bridals.

One of my favorite touches was that Ashley wore pearls that were previously worn by Alina’s mother and grandmother.

Their wedding attendants looked darling in a mix of flannel shirts and red dresses.

Following the ceremony Ashlina and guests sat down for a family style dinner, catered by Tamale Boy. After being showered with toasts and vocal performances, the couple had their first dance.

Vendors:

Photographer: Kel Ward Photography (www.kelward.com)

Ashley’s Dress: Allure Bridals, purchased at Vows (https://bridepower.com/)

Alina’s Suit: John Varvatos, purchased at Nordstrom Rack

Ashley’s Shoes: Sole Society

Alina’s Shoes: Pikolinos

Florist: Morning Glories Floral (https://www.instagram.com/morning_glories_floral/)

Caterer: Tamale Boy (http://tamaleboy.com/)

Cakes: Papa Haydn (www.papahaydn.com/wedding-cakes/)

Ashley’s rings: Zales

Alina’s Ring: Custom made from wood and gold by Northwood Rings (https://www.northwoodrings.com/)

Suit and Dress Alterations: Rachel’s Alterations (http://www.rachelsalterations.com/)

Furniture and Place Settings: Classic Vintage Rentals (http://classicvintagerentals.com/)

Bar Service: Wishing Well (http://unionpine.com/wishingwell/)

Venue: Union Pine (http://unionpine.com)

No comments so far.

Be first to leave comment below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *